Join me for a Webinar on Sun Run InTraining!

I stood on the Starting Line of the inaugural Vancouver Sun Run as an elite athlete some 28 years ago, and have been involved with helping people prepare for this 10K event for 17 years.  The Sun Run InTraining program began with my own Olympic Coach and Mentor, Dr. Doug Clement, and these days I proudly wear the SportMedBC RunWalk Coach Hat, evolving and growing the program he created.  Truly there is no other program on the planet that mobilizes so many people all ages, shapes and sizes, for 13 weeks 3 times/week every year in the pursuit of health and wellness… literally thousands of people, as far North as Ft. St. John, east to Penticton and throughout the 65+ clinics around the Lower Mainland.  If you’d like to know more about the Sun Run InTraining program and clinics then join me for a webinar tomorrow in my role as SportMed’s RunWalk Coach! It’s FREE!

Title: Sun Run InTraining Program and Clinic Info                                                                Date: Tuesday, January 10, 2012                                                                                            Time: 12:00 PM – 12:30 PM PST

Just register at https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/310512201
After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Webinar.

*If you miss the webinar, then please simply call or email me anytime for Coaching Options!  www.lynnkanuka.com

About Lynn Kanuka

Olympian, Coach, StreetStrider, Corporate Challenge Coach, Event Organizer, Deep Water Runner, Motivational Speaker, Nordic Walking Coach.... My days as a serious athlete are long past, but I'll always be a runner. I love its simplicity. I'd love to help you discover how easy running can be: Walk — Jog — Run or Stride. I know you can do it.
This entry was posted in Athletics, Coaching, Deep Water Running, Every WOMAN, General, Nordic Walking, Olympics, Running, StreetStrider, Track, Triathlon. Bookmark the permalink.